Governing Board

The Governing Board of Ohio Ministries consists of representatives from each of the five Church of God districts in the State of Ohio and meets twice per year to prayerfully address Church of God news and needs from across the state. Our current Governing Board includes:

as of 4-30-19

  • Mark Martin (Central) – Chair
  • Vaughn Bell (Central)
  • Mark Jackson (Southwest)
  • Shannon New-Spangler (Northeast)
  • Janet Orr (Northwest)
  • Matt Roe (Southeast)
  • Richard Triplett (Central)
  • Nancy Blankenship – Treasurer

Recent Photos

  • Demetrius 1
  • crowd 2
  • crowd 3
  • B and D
  • crowd 1
  • Dovie waving
  • 2019 Spring Flling Sounds of Praise
  • Dovie and guests
  • Dovie on stage

Follow Us

Spread the love