Governing Board

The Governing Board of Ohio Ministries consists of representatives from each of the five Church of God districts in the State of Ohio and meets twice per year to prayerfully address Church of God news and needs from across the state. Our current Governing Board includes:

as of 2-1-18

  • Mark Martin (Central) -Chair
  • Vaughn Bell (Central)
  • Mark Jackson (Southwest)
  • Rick Rufenaucht (Northwest)
  • Shannon New-Spangler (Northeast)
  • Richard Triplett (Central)
  • Nancy Blankenship (Southwest) – Treasurer